01773 608 839
 
Roofing Contractor Portsmouth Qualified & Certified by Permaroof
REVIEWS
Permaroof Portsmouth
SUMMARY
  5 (12 REVIEWS)
Reliability & timekeeping
 
Workmanship
 
Cleanliness
 
Initial Impression
 
The Finished Job
 
Invoice History

Charged as per
quote or estimate

(based on 25 reviews)

%
Appointment History

Appointment
reported as
missed in the past
6 months

(please note we cannot
verify this figure)

0
REVIEW
12 reviews
Replacement of dormer flat roof15/10/2019

From initial contact, quotation and to completion of the work, they were professional, prompt, courteous and kept appointments/installation dates exactly as agreed. Everything promised was delivered and the workmanship is excellent! A very neat job, great product done properly and not a shred of waste left anywhere and at a very fair price. Very pleased with the new roof covering and the whole experience! Thanks guys.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Renewal of dormer flat roof01/10/2019

A first class job! Everything promised was delivered on time, on the days agreed and the quality of the roof product and the fitting was excellent! From quotation to completion of the work they were professional, polite, prompt and not a shred of waste was left at the property. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them again! Great job!

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Renewing flooring And laying a new rubber top layer15/09/2019

I highly recommend this company for their excellent high standard of work. They are trustworthy, kind and polite. After the work was finished they cleared up exceedingly well.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New rubber roof to our new extension01/09/2019

Once again the lads have excelled, this was the third and largest roof they have fitted for us and their standard of workmanship has been exceptional and consistant on each of the jobs they have completed. Jason and Sean go above and beyond to get the job done. We would fully recommend Lazco Roofing to anyone looking for a truely professional service

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Flat roof and domed skylights fitted01/07/2019

I would definately recommend. They went above and beyond what would be expected of them. The workman ship was A*, their communication was A*, their costing was A* and they were polite at all times. At each stage of the roof they double checked with me to see if I was happy. Especially; as the skylight windows seemed a bit small for our roof size and appeared to not let the much light in (as we ordered the skylights not them) but all looked amazing once they had been completely fitted!! All the neighbours have commented on what an amazing job they have done!! Thank you.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Log Cabin Roof.26/05/2019

Very professional, tidy and friendly. They provided my cabin with a great finished roof and kept me informed with any necessary information throughout the process. Extremely happy, will definitely use again and recommend to others

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Installed a boiler flue on slate roof01/04/2019

Came to put lead skate in for a boiler flue on a tricky slate roof,done a great job and in quick time very reasonable price !

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New flat roof25/02/2019

I've used Jason and his son on previous projects and every time I get outstanding results thanks for another great job guys I would have no hesitation recommending this company and have already got booked in for other jobs

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Repairs to leaking roof09/02/2019

Jason and his team arrived when they said they would. I was shown photographs of the cause of the leaks and photographs of the work that had been carried out. The work was done with no fuss and they tidied up after they had finished. Will definitely use them again if I need a roofer

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Roof and guttering03/12/2018

Cannot fault this company. Have had various trades over 20 years and these were best in all fields that we have dealt with. Courteous, respectful, good communication, teamwork, timekeeping, reliability. Reasonable price. Went out of their way to do extra jobs for us

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New roof20/11/2018

Very friendly good job done.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Lay new rubber roofing17/11/2018

Roofer was excellent and could not find fault with his work,time keeping or politeness and to keep us informed of what he was doing,would recommend to other people.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
AREAS COVERED
  • Portsmouth
  • Southsea
  • Fareham
  • Gosport
  • Chichester
  • Bognor
CONTACT DETAILS
REQUEST A CALL BACK
 
SEND A MESSAGE