01773 608 839
 
Roofing Contractor Newcastle | Qualified & Certified by Permaroof
REVIEWS
Permaroof Newcastle South
SUMMARY
  5 (12 REVIEWS)
Reliability & timekeeping
 
Workmanship
 
Cleanliness
 
Initial Impression
 
The Finished Job
 
Invoice History

Charged as per
quote or estimate

(based on 25 reviews)

%
Appointment History

Appointment
reported as
missed in the past
6 months

(please note we cannot
verify this figure)

0
REVIEW
12 reviews
Work on roof15/10/2019

Have used this company before and would again. - Gateshead

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Roof debris removed01/10/2019

Excellent job done. Charles was very efficient and easy to deal with. - Gateshead

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Replaced a leaking felt roof with brand new timbers and rubber roof18/06/2019

Charles and his team were exceptional, the quote was spot on, they were on time, polite, incredibly polite and understanding, very tidy, cleaned up completely, a pleasure to have working on our roof, inspired complete confidence, I would heartily recommend to anyone.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Repair to garage roof15/06/2019

This company provides a quick response to enquiry, an honest and no nonsense diagnosis and subsequently a fair and reasonable price quote. When they say they will do the job they mean it. Follow up after our agreement was prompt and to beat forthcoming wet weather the job was done on a dry Sunday pre a heavy thunder storm the day after. -Whitley Bay

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Replace all guttering, new fascias and soffits, replace cracked tiles, clean roof fit copper strip to prevent moss01/06/2019

Absolutely excellent. Couldn't recommend them more. Always punctual, Derek, Victor and Charles were always incredibly polite. I was kept informed of all work and given informed options whenever any of the work needed extra consideration. I requested additional work which was also completed to an incredibly high standard. The house was always left pristine after each day and they even moved a couple of bird boxes to protect the fledglings from being disturbed. We've now had an incredible downpour and everything works brilliant, no drips no leaks. Even the neighbours liked them. Superb.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Orangery roof looked at and sealed29/05/2019

“Rachael and Charles were super to work with. They did everything they said they would when they said they would. I felt that they were very honest and reliable.”

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New flat roof, insulation and roof window installed23/04/2019

Really happy with the work completed. They were so friendly and helpful along the way and the finished job looks great!

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New flat roof fitted17/03/2019

Well pleased with the work carried out by Rubberoofs, Charles and his team where very helpful and reassuring keeping us informed at all times, work did take little longer than expected due to weather conditions which they were very apologetic about even though they had no control over it, no monies payed until all work is completed and inspected by both parties and you are satisfied, there attention to detail is great. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rubberoofs Great job lads, thank you

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New roof31/01/2019

Seems to be a high standard of workmanship

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
New single ply membrane04/12/2018

Great finished job and very helpful throughout

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Chimney Stack Repairs03/12/2018

It was all completed when I got home from work, no hassles at all :)

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
Rubber roofs fitted on big extensions15/11/2018

Amazing job done using superior quality materials. Perfect job.

Reliability &
timekeeping
 
Workmanship  
Cleanliness  
Initial Impression  
The Finished Job  
AREAS COVERED
  • Gateshead
  • Newcastle
  • Durham
  • Wickham
CONTACT DETAILS
REQUEST A CALL BACK
 
SEND A MESSAGE